ABOUT rIVER WEALTH

Our Team

Experienced wealth advisors Robert E. Caplan, MBA, CFA and Edward B. O’Gorman, MBA, CFA lead the River Wealth team. Our staff has the industry experience and deep understanding of the market to help clients achieve their financial objectives.

 
Robert E. Caplan, MBA, CFA®

Robert Caplan, MBA, CFA®
Chief Executive Officer, wealth Advisor

rcaplan@riverwealthadvisors.com

Edward B. O’Gorman, MBA, CFA®

Edward O’Gorman, MBA, CFA®
Chief Investment Officer, wealth Advisor

eogorman@riverwealthadvisors.com

 
 
Gayle Armstrong

Gayle Armstrong
First Impression officer

garmstrong@riverwealthadvisors.com

Ali Bircher

Ali Bircher
Client Relations Associate

abircher@riverwealthadvisors.com

Jennifer Collins, CFP®

Jennifer Collins, CFP®
sVP, wealth Advisor

jcollins@riverwealthadvisors.com

 
HUB_2847_CROP2.jpg

Debra Hippensteel InVESTMENT PORTFOLIO MANAGER

dhippensteel@riverwealthadvisors.com

 
Mark Loomis, AAMS®

Mark Loomis, AAMS®
client relationship manager

mloomis@riverwealthadvisors.com

Ralph Manna, AIF®

Ralph Manna, AIF®
Cco & Director of operations

rmanna@riverwealthadvisors.com

 
Andrew-OGorman.jpg

Andrew O'Gorman
investment/operations analyst

aogorman@riverwealthadvisors.com

Rebecca Stevenson McClure

Rebecca Stevenson McClure
SVP, client experience

rmcclure@riverwealthadvisors.com

 
Trisha Parks

Trisha Parks
Client relations ASSOciate

tparks@riverwealthadvisors.com

 
HUB_2872_RT_grey (002).jpg

Judith Savchak SVP, Lehigh Valley Market Leader

jsavchak@riverwealthadvisors.com

Donald Seagreaves, III

Donald Seagreaves, III
Investment/operations Analyst

dseagreaves@riverwealthadvisors.com