ABOUT rIVER WEALTH

Our Team

Experienced wealth advisors Robert E. Caplan, MBA, CFA and Edward B. O’Gorman, MBA, CFA lead the River Wealth team. Our staff has the industry experience and deep understanding of the market to help clients achieve their financial objectives.

 
 
Robert E. Caplan, MBA, CFA®

Robert Caplan, MBA, CFA®
Chief Executive Officer, wealth Advisor

rcaplan@riverwealthadvisors.com

Edward B. O’Gorman, MBA, CFA®

Edward O’Gorman, MBA, CFA®
Chief Investment Officer, wealth Advisor

eogorman@riverwealthadvisors.com

 
 
Ali Bircher

Ali Bircher
Client Relations Specialist

abircher@riverwealthadvisors.com

Jennifer Collins, CFP®

Jennifer Collins, CFP®
senior vice president, wealth Advisor

jcollins@riverwealthadvisors.com

 
Mark Loomis, AAMS®

Mark Loomis, AAMS®
client relationship manager

mloomis@riverwealthadvisors.com

Ralph Manna, AIF®

Ralph Manna, AIF®
Chief Compliance Officer & Director of Operations

rmanna@riverwealthadvisors.com

Rebecca Stevenson McClure

Rebecca Stevenson McClure
Senior Vice President, client experience

rmcclure@riverwealthadvisors.com

 
Andrew-OGorman.jpg

Andrew O'Gorman
investment/operations analyst

aogorman@riverwealthadvisors.com

Trisha Parks

Trisha Parks
Client relations Specialist

tparks@riverwealthadvisors.com

Donald Seagreaves, III

Donald Seagreaves, III
Investment/operations Analyst

dseagreaves@riverwealthadvisors.com