ABOUT rIVER WEALTH

Our Team

Experienced wealth advisors Robert E. Caplan, MBA, CFA and Edward B. O’Gorman, MBA, CFA lead the River Wealth team. Our staff has the industry experience and deep understanding of the market to help clients achieve their financial objectives.

 
Robert-Caplan.jpg

Robert E. Caplan, MBA, CFA®
Chief Executive Officer, Advisor

RCaplan@RiverWealthAdvisors.com

Edward-OGorman.jpg

Edward B. O’Gorman, MBA, CFA®
Chief Information Officer, Advisor

EOgorman@RiverWealthAdvisors.com

 
Jennifer-Reisinger.jpg

Jennifer Reisinger
Chief Operations Officer

JReisinger@RiverWealthAdvisors.com

Barb-Yost.jpg

Barb Yost, Controller, Retirement Plan Admin

BYost@RiverWealthAdvisors.com

 
Ali-Bircher.jpg

Ali Bircher
Operations Administrator, 
Marketing Coordinator

ABircher@RiverWealthAdvisors.com

Tonya-Andrews.jpg

Tonya Andrews
Portfolio Administrator

TAndrews@RiverWealthAdvisors.com