ABOUT rIVER WEALTH

Our Team

Experienced wealth advisors Robert E. Caplan, MBA, CFA and Edward B. O’Gorman, MBA, CFA lead the River Wealth team. Our staff has the industry experience and deep understanding of the market to help clients achieve their financial objectives.

 
Robert-Caplan.jpg

Robert E. Caplan, MBA, CFA®
Chief Executive Officer, Advisor

RCaplan@RiverWealthAdvisors.com

Edward-OGorman.jpg

Edward B. O’Gorman, MBA, CFA®
Chief Investment Officer, Advisor

EOgorman@RiverWealthAdvisors.com

 
Jennifer (Reisinger) Collins

Jennifer (Reisinger) Collins, CFP®
Chief Operations Officer, Advisor

JCollins@RiverWealthAdvisors.com

Barb-Yost.jpg

Barb Yost
Controller,
Retirement Plan Admin

BYost@RiverWealthAdvisors.com

Rebecca_McClure.jpg

Rebecca Stevenson McClure
Senior Vice President of Client Relations
and Communications

RMcClure@RiverWealthAdvisors.com

 
Ali-Bircher.jpg

Ali Bircher
Client Relations Specialist

ABircher@RiverWealthAdvisors.com

Andrew-OGorman.jpg

Andrew O'Gorman
Analyst/Retirement Plan Specialist

AOgorman@RiverWealthAdvisors.com